Toggle menu


We are always looking to recruit people to assist at the elections and during the annual registration canvass.
The most recent Lincolnshire Police and Crime Commissioner Election and Lincolnshire County Council Election were held on 6 May 2021.
The most recent Parliamentary Election was held on 12 December 2019. These elections are also known as General Elections.
The most recent local (district and parish) elections were held on Thursday 2 May 2019. The next local elections will be on 4 May 2023.