Toggle menu

County Councillors

Your county councillor can help you if you'd like Lincolnshire County Council to do something, or if you are not satisfied with the service which it currently provides. If you're not sure if the County Council is the right organisation, you need to contact your county councillor who can advise or find out and point you in the right direction.

There are nine county electoral divisions within the South Holland district, which are: