STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

South Holland District Council

Election of District Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Holbeach Town Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BIGGADIKE Francis	88 Boston Road South, Holbeach, Spalding, Lincs, PE12 7LZ		Hyner Ann G E * Hyner Bruce W **	
CARTER Tracey Ann	Station House, Eastgate, Fleet Hargate, Lincs, PE12 8NG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Croot R * Francis Jane **	
CHANDLER Malcolm Godfrey	Spa House, Roman Bank, Saracens Head, Spalding, PE12 8BB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Daisley Teresa L * Sheppard Alan R **	
CHAPMAN Nanette Jacqueline	14 Langwith Gardens, Holbeach, Lincs, PE12 7JL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Dean Brian * Oliver Kerry **	
FOYSTER Paul Cayton	Ash Lodge, Nealsgate, Holbeach St Johns, Spalding, Lincs, PE12 8SW	South Holland Independents	Thompson C * Thompson L **	
HUTCHINSON Sophie Elizabeth	23 Edinburgh Walk, Holbeach, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE12 7AP	South Holland Independents, putting you first	Johnson Stephen * Hutchinson Paul **	
RUDKIN Graham Thomas Desmond	3 Stukeley Gardens, Holbeach, Lincs, PE12 7ET	Independent	Wilson Susan Ann * Rudkin Carol Ann **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.