DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

South Holland

Election of District Councillors for

Holbeach Town on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, Rob Walker, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BIGGADIKE, Francis	The Conservative Party Candidate	890 Elected
CARTER, Tracey Ann	The Conservative Party Candidate	890 Elected
DONLEY, Gordon Geoffrey	The Conservative Party Candidate	491
FOYSTER, Paul Cayton	Independent	593
RUDKIN, Graham Thomas Desmond	Independent	686 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	3
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	15
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	18

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 5917 Ballot Papers Issued: 1542 Turnout: 26.06%

And I do hereby declare that, Francis Biggadike, Tracey Ann Carter, Graham Thomas Desmond Rudkin are duly elected.