South Holland DC
Search site

Lincolnshire County Council Elections - 4 May 2017

Elections of Lincolnshire County Councillors took place on Thursday 4 May 2017. Lincolnshire County Council has 70 councillors elected from the County to make county-wide decisions (such as decisions on education and social services). Within South Holland District there are 9 County Council electoral divisions electing 9 County Councillors. Each councillor is elected for a period of four years. Elections are held every four years on the first Thursday in May.

The 9 electoral divisions to which County Councillors are elected to within the South Holland District are:

Crowlandpdf icon Notice of Poll - Crowland 4th May 2017 [20kb]
Donington Ruralpdf icon Notice of Poll - Donington Rural 4th May 2017 [17kb]
Holbeachpdf icon Notice of Poll - Holbeach 4th May 2017 [18kb]
Holbeach Ruralpdf icon Notice of Poll - Holbeach Rural 4th May 2017 [22kb]
Spalding Eastpdf icon Notice of Poll - Spalding East 4th May 2017 [21kb]
Spalding Elloepdf icon Notice of Poll - Spalding Elloe 4th May 2017 [24kb]
Spalding Southpdf icon Notice of Poll - Spalding South 4th May 2017 [18kb]
Spalding Westpdf icon Notice of Poll - Spalding West 4th May 2017 [17kb]
The Suttonspdf icon Notice of Poll - The Suttons 4th May 2017 [17kb]


A map of the electoral divisions within Lincolnshire can be viewed on the Local Government Boundary Commission for England's website.

The Notice of Election pdf icon Notice of Election - Lincolnshire County Council Elections [13kb] for these elections was published on 27 March 2017.

The Statement of Persons Nominated  pdf icon Statement of Persons Nominated - Lincolnshire County Council [86kb] for each division and Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices pdf icon Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices [61kb].

The results can be found on the Lincolnshire County Council website.



Powered by GOSS iCM